North Dakota Pottery Collectors Society

 

Home

 

Send mail to NDpottery@aol.com with questions about pottery or comments about this web site.


If you are inquiring about a piece of North Dakota pottery, please include as much information as possible
(size, markings, condition, and a photo if available).

       
Officers Telephone Term Expires

            E-mail

President
  Gail Yuly
 
701-725-4915 2018 yuly@srt.com
 Vice President
   Arley Olson
 
701-225-6681 2018 abolson@goesp.com
Secretary
  Sharon Smith
 
320-857-2884 2017 smithflower5555@aol.com
 Treasurer
  Rose Ann Goerger
 
701-238-3896 2018 rgoerger8010@aol.com
Board of Directors      
 
  Jeff Fratzke

507-867-3195

2019

upacreek@mchsi.com

  Craig Fiedler

218-303-0709

2018

clfiedler@msn.com
 
 Jeremy Dietchman

701-361-3552

2018

dietchman@gmail.com
 
  Pam Hartman

605-362-8502

2017

pjhartman826@hotmail.com
 
  Tara Holt

701-224-8041

2017

dougandtara@bis.midco.net
 
 

 

 

 
Past President
  B. J. Kadrmas
 
701-225-1138   bjkoil@ndsupernet.com
Membership Chair
  Linda Fiedler
 

218-303-0709
  clfiedler@msn.com
Roadshow & Endowment
  Quent Christman
 


701-775-3265
 
 
 Historian
  Arley Olson

701-225-6681

 

abolson@goesp.com

Commemorative Chairs

  Arley & Bonnie Olson



701-225-6681 


abolson@goesp.com
2017 Convention Contact
  Gail Yuly

 

701-725-4915

 

2017


yuly@srt.com

Webmaster
 
Linda Bakken


507-288-8602
 
NDpottery@aol.com

Newsletter Editor

  Deanna Reynolds


406-633-1304
 
dreynolds209@gmail.com

Home ] Membership ] Convention ] Newsletter ] Road Show ] ND Pottery ] Endowment Fund ] [ Contact us ] Links ]

Send mail to NDpottery@aol.com with questions or comments about this web site.
If you are inquiring about a piece of North Dakota pottery, please include as much information as possible (size, markings, condition, and a photo if available).
Copyright 2002 North Dakota Pottery Collectors Society
Last modified: 05-08-17