North Dakota Pottery Collectors Society

 

Home

 

Send mail to NDpottery@aol.com with questions about pottery or comments about this web site.


If you are inquiring about a piece of North Dakota pottery, please include as much information as possible
(size, markings, condition, and a photo if available).

       
Officers Telephone Term Expires

            E-mail

President
  Michael Kaul
 
651-351-5401 2021 oaklore@comcast.net
 Vice President
   Craig Fiedler
 
218-303-0709 2021 clfiedler@msn.com
Secretary
  Sharon Smith
 
320-857-2884 2020 smithflower5555@aol.com
 Treasurer
  Rose Ann Goerger
 
701-238-3896 2019 rgoerger8010@aol.com
Board of Directors      
 
  Jeff Fratzke

507-867-3195

2019

upacreek@mchsi.com
 
 Jeremy Dietchman

701-361-3552

2018

dietchman@gmail.com
 
  Joel Abel

320-982-3896

2020

abel@milaco.net
 
  Todd Hanson

701-220-6773

2020

tahanson64@yahoo.com
  
  Bonnie Nelson
 
701-252-7211 2021 blnelson@daktel.com
 
 

 

 

 
Past President
  Gail Yuly
 
701-725-4915   yuly@srt.com
Membership Chair
  Linda Fiedler
 

218-303-0709
  clfiedler@msn.com
Roadshow & Endowment
  Quent Christman
 


701-775-3265
 
 
 Historian
  Arley Olson

701-225-6681

 

abolson@goesp.com

Commemorative Chairs

  Arley & Bonnie Olson


701-225-6681

 


abolson@goesp.com

2019 Convention
Chair
  Ken Metzen


701-640-6245


2019


klmetzen@hotmail.com

Webmaster
 
Linda Bakken


507-288-8602
 
NDpottery@aol.com

Newsletter Editor

  Deanna Reynolds


406-633-1304
 
dreynolds209@gmail.com

 

Home ] Membership ] Convention ] Newsletter ] Road Show ] ND Pottery ] Endowment Fund ] [ Contact us ] Links ]

Send mail to NDpottery@aol.com with questions or comments about this web site.
If you are inquiring about a piece of North Dakota pottery, please include as much information as possible (size, markings, condition, and a photo if available).
Copyright 2002 North Dakota Pottery Collectors Society
Last modified:05-06-2019